Is this a legitimate site for perfumes?
LAOSVUCSIWAT asked:
I want to purchase designer name perfumes but they’re soooo expensive so I looked for discount prices and came acorss the site called http://www.unlimitedperfumes.com/ .
Is this a legitimate site or do they sell faux perfumes? Also does anyone know a legitimate place I can purchase brand name perfumes for less than department store prices?
I want to purchase designer name perfumes but they’re soooo expensive so I looked for discount prices and came acorss the site called http://www.unlimitedperfumes.com/ .
Is this a legitimate site or do they sell faux perfumes? Also does anyone know a legitimate place I can purchase brand name perfumes for less than department store prices?

maybe try good luck
I wouldn’t buy from that site. As far as I saw, thay don’t accept paypal which means nothing guarantees you can return the item. And they have no phone number to contact them, so they don’t even have an office. And the section with the lamps, choose a lamp and you’ll see it’s empty. I think it’s a fake web site.
EBAY! I love designer perfumes as well, and have found lots of luck with Ebay. I’ve bought Versace, etc… and it cost me like 30 dollars less than in department stores and I received the products in like 3 days. The merchant also offered a discount on shipping if you purchased more than one item from them. And there is no bidding for those products, the products cost whatever the “Buy it Now” is instead of bids. My best friend had some perfume that I really liked and so I wanted to buy some. I found it on Ebay for 17.99 and she paid over 40 bucks for hers, needless to say she was mad!